Splashtablet iPad Case

Is it time for you to buy your Splashtablet Case?

Buy Your Splashtablet iPad Case!

Makes a Great Gift! On Sale Now Up to 40% Off via PayPal Here. Click for Prices Get the waterproof iPad case with the super suction-mount here. The Splashtablet Case is loved by customers and fits the bill very nicely for iPad users who just want a modestly priced (UNDER $40) mess proof case for occasional use. The Splashtablet waterproof iPad case is much less money than a case from Lifeproof ($129.99) or Otterbox ($90, not advertised waterproof) and some of the more "military" ($149) or actually underwater designed waterproof iPad cases. Which is a misnomer, because touch screens don't really work underwater). The Splashtablet Case is designed for taking your iPad in the shower or bath tub, spa, jacuzzi or hot tub. It's suction mount sticks to the tile wall, shower door or smooth marble. It has great versatility and you can easily use it in the kitchen as a mess proof sleeve on the counter. But this waterproof iPad case really shines when it saves your counter space wile it sticks to your cabinets and other flat surfaces, and it moves around as you cook. While you watch recipe videos or punch up recipes on your cooking apps simply hit the suction lever and move it from place to place so it's at eye-level right at your cooking station. On Amazon it averages 4.5 Stars. We also have parents that love the case with their messy kids and even use the suction device (40 pounds of holding power1) to keep their iPad firmly anchored to the kitchen table or to highchair trays.

What Some of Our Customers Say...

My Background

4/27/16    5-Stars    I love this case. It works as advertised and the suction mount works great also. the only i have with it is that it might be difficult to unlock the lever action seals for someone with smaller hands or arthritis (my 12 year old daughter has difficulties opening it at times). That being said, i love it and would definitely recommend it.

12/18/1    5-Stars    excellent product. Great price. fast shipping

7/22/16    5-Stars    Works great it's everything it said it was great for shower

4/1/16    5-Stars    Great, would buy again!

12/1/15    4-Stars    Looks pretty cool.. We tried to stick it on wood but it kept falling off.. So, we tried on the microwave and it worked...

Buy a Splashtablet Case via PayPal

7/27/15    5-Stars    Came quicker than I thought. Works great!!! I can watch Netflix's while I take a bath.

1/9/15    5-Stars    Order was handled promply and without issues. Will use this seller again and would recommend to others.

2/6/14    5-Stars    I only wish it also came in black. Other than that, I'm in love!

6/26/16    5-Stars    This thing is amazing. I've had it for a few months now, no issues with leaking, an it stays well secured (4 buttons for redundant safety, I would keep them all attached). Beware of longer showers while you are distracted by your shows.

5/2/16    5-Stars    Had this in the shower for months now... no leaks and has not fallen down, presumably because of the high-quality mechanically actuated suction cup (as opposed to my mirror and shower rack which HAVE fallen). Buy it.

Buy a Splashtablet Case via PayPal

5/7/15    5-Stars    Now I will never miss another moment of the big game while showering. Also my wife can watch her shows while in the shower. And last the kids can watch cartoons while taking a bath. This is a great invention. Before acquiring the Splashtablet, I would sit my iPad on the bathroom counter BUT the shower door would fog up every 1-2 minutes. This solves that problem. I have recommended this to all of my family and friends.

1/28/16    5-Stars    My wife likes to use our iPad in some sketchy ways, particularly when in the bath, which is why I ordered this. It has what seems to be a very secure seal to keep moisture out, and the suction cup on it has yet to fall off of what we stick it to. Though you CAN hear the sound from the iPad through it, I would recommend at least a cheap bluetooth speaker to use with it. I ended up getting a waterproof one for cheap and it's been a great pairing.

1/9/15    5-Stars    No problems. Future models should have smaller bezel and smaller footprint altogether in my opinion but this works great.

8/31/15    5-Stars    Works Great. Just as it said it would. I would suggest this for anyone who wants to watch Netflix while taking a relaxing bath.

2/6/14    5-Stars    I mean, how did I live without this thing?! Attach it to my kitchen cabinet and watch videos while I cook. Attach it to the bathroom wall, my baths are longer and more entertaining. Attach it to the shower wall (!) and I can literally Facebook in the shower (not proud of this...lol). Planning on taking it on our beach vacation next month and know my iPad will be safe and sound. I only wish it also came in black. Totally ace little gadget.

Buy a Splashtablet Case via PayPal

7/3/14    5-Stars    The BEST excuse for a little more me/man time in the bathroom. Call me crazy, but I love watching Netflix, ready on Kindle, catching up on the news in the shower. Super relaxing. This product is amazing, never seen it leak, suction cup has never fallen off or failed. If you've always dreamed of watching tv in the shower, but couldn't quite figure out how, then by this immediately.

6/8/15    4-Stars    It works, kept my tablet bone dry, and I continue to use it occasionally. The suction cup is very very strong, so I wouldn't use it on painted surfaces. It's also slightly large for an ipad, and that ends up making it slightly tough to navigate at times as the screen is obscured by some of the non-transparent plastic; That's just a small caveat however. Decent product, I like it.

12/31/15    5-Stars    Bought for Christmas to give to my son along with a bluetooth shower speaker. Product works great. No leaks and i think you could hold a boat anchor with this suction cup!

Buy a Splashtablet Case via PayPal

12/18/16    5-Stars    excellent product. Great price. fast shipping

7/22/16    5-Stars    Works great it's everything it said it was great for shower

4/27/16    5-Stars    I love this case. It works as advertised and the suction mount works great also. the only i have with it is that it might be difficult to unlock the lever action seals for someone with smaller hands or arthritis (my 12 year old daughter has difficulties opening it at times). That being said, i love it and would definitely recommend it.

4/1/16    5-Stars    Great, would buy again!

12/1/15    4-Stars    Looks pretty cool.. We tried to stick it on wood but it kept falling off.. So, we tried on the microwave and it worked...

Watch Our Splashtablet iPad Case Infomercial!

You Know You Want One

Buy your waterproof, suction-mount iPad/iPad MINI case via PayPal with free US shipping for only $39.95!

Buy Me!